What if I want to use only Free Trial Period, do I still need to subscribe?

Modified on Fri, 29 Jul 2022 at 09:29 PM

Yes. For all premium products, you need to subscribe. When you subscribe, you don’t pay anything. After 30 days’ free trial period, you start paying. Therefore, if you don’t want to use our products beyond free trial period, please cancel your subscription. Otherwise you may still be charged.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article